Executive Committee

Executive Director

Whitney Bauman, PhD
Associate Professor
Department of Religious Studies
College of Arts and Sciences


Clifford R. Perry, PhD
Associate Dean
Distinguished Executive Professor
College of Business Administration

Program and Events Committee Chair

Nathan Katz, PhD
Distinguished Professor
School of International and Public Affairs
College of Arts and Sciences

Community co-chairs

Hortensia Nuñez, PhD
Brenda Guevera

Image and Development Committee Chair

Kalai Mathee, PhD
Founding Chair and Professor
Department of Molecular Microbiology & Infectious Diseases
Herbert Wertheim College of Medicine

Community Co-Chair

Academic Committee Chair

Community Co-Chair

Pamela Dickson, MD